JUser: :_load: Unable to load user with ID: 62

Our Team

Helen Turnbull

Chief Executive Officer

Lana Muller

Operations & Research Manager

Chris Eksteen

Education & Outreach Manager

Yvonne Kamp

Finance & Administration

Jeannie Hayward

Boland Project Researcher

Anita Wilkinson

Boland Project Coordinator

Jaco Fourie

Cederberg Environmental Educator

Naas van Jaarsveld

Boland Environmental Educator

Chavoux Luyt

Community Outreach Officer

MJ Grobler

Snare Patrol Officer

Dr Raj Amin

Senior Wildlife Biologist

Zoë Boschoff

Fundraising Support

Ben Farmer

Verification Officer

Frank Scheepers

Verification Officer

Rosco Ockhuis

Verification Officer

Gerald Swartz

Verification Officer